Full Lenght announcement:

Semitae Mentis

We can finally share with you the main news of the week! Our fist album “SEMITAE MENTIS” will be released on 9th February 2024 via @amputatedveinrecords and @earacherecords digital distribution!
10 songs through brutality, technique and melody! Can’t wait for you to hear it!
1. The I Swells… (Decadence pt.I)
2. Atavic Future (Decadence pt.II)
3. The Days of Sleep (Decadence pt.III)
4. Beyond Perception and Matter
5. Dirac Sea
6. The Night opens
7. On the Edge of the Abyss
8. Thousand Lives Within
9. Individuality Dissolves
10. …To the Coldest Decline (Decadence pt.IV)
Artwork by @erskine.designs
Mixing and mastering by @chthoniangod at @16th_cellar_studio
Drums and vocals recorded by @twistpunk at @blue.house.studio
Guitars and bass recorded by @mirkofrontini at Black Moon Studio

Spiritual deception proudly endorses